Ways to Worship | Starting 2nd June

WAYS to WORSHIP

I’m happy to say that my series Ways to Worship will be launching on Friday, 2nd June!

I’ve been working on it for quite a few weeks now, researching the background of different Bible study methods and writing it all up. I’m going to be so excited when I finally post the first one!

This series is something that’s really close to my heart. The different expressions of faith in the Christian church – the different ways that people do things – that’s always been important to me. No matter what stage you are in life, whether you think first with your head or your heart, if you’ve been a Christian for years or you’re just working it out – there’s a way for you to draw close to God through Jesus. And for me, experiencing the different ways to worship Jesus is so beautiful.

So I’m offering up just five different ways to worship God through reading his Word. Five different ways to read the Bible. It’s certainly not an exhaustive list, but these are ways I’ve found helpful in the past (and one I’ve just discovered through this!). They’re all a bit different – some are head-based, some are heart-based. Some you can do quickly, some take much longer. I encourage you to stick around and try these different ways. I pray there’s something in all this that helps you go even deeper in reading the Bible and worshipping God!

Leave a Reply

